A study was carried out at some selected coastal areas of Malaysia to determine the present status of hydrocarbon pollution. Five sites were chosen and these include Pulau Langkawi and Pulau Ketam in the west coast, Tanjung Piai in the south, and Pulau Tioman and Kemaman in the east coast of Peninsular Malaysia.

File Type: pdf
Categories: Pencemaran, Sisa Merbahaya, Tanah
Tags: Artikel Jurnal, Data Penerbitan, Sulit